Meet the members of our committee by clicking on each entry below to read their biography and see their contact details.

Position Name Institution
Chair Jessica Loud Mourant Ozannes
Membership Secretary Jenny McBride Clifford Chance
Treasurer Cameron Eeles Mishcon De Reya
Website Editor Jordan Murphy Bircham Dyson Bell LLP
Member Julee Carroll Stephenson Harwood
Member Holger Aman BPP University
Member Grant Hood Sidley Austin LLP

© Copyright CLIG 2019
All Rights Reserved.

Site built by Sequential
and powered by Contao CMS.